“…a perfect introductory
mystery…” – Collider

DATD_icon

“… might be the perfect way to
spend an evening.” – Nerdist

Uncover the secrets of the Old Scratch Tavern and catch
the killer of the beloved barkeep in our original stand-alone game.

A FIGURE SKATING LEGEND IS FOUND
MURDERED...HOW FAR WILL SOMEONE GO TO WIN?

Help Gwen expose hidden secrets and solve the mysterious death of her sister in this thrilling six-episode experience.

HUNT A KILLER ORIGINAL NOVELS

AVAILABLE NOW

HUNT A KILLER ORIGINAL NOVELS

AVAILABLE NOW

Welcome To Hunt A Killer
The World Leader in Immersive Mystery Experiences

Welcome To Hunt A Killer
The World Leader in Immersive Mystery Experiences

Episodic Detective cases • All-in-one Murder Mysteries • Books • Puzzles • Detective Supplies

dotv-icon

NEWEST CASE

ALL-IN-ONE MURDER MYSTERY

OUR CASES

OUR CASES

IMMERSIVE MURDER MYSTERY
$31.99

Someone at Magnolia Gardens is using the facility’s dangerous plants for nefarious purposes, and Nancy needs your help to find out who before the culprit strikes again.

Do you like murders?
Do you like solving crimes?

Solve A Mystery,

Hunt A Killer

Immersive mystery games where
YOU are the detective.

A complete murder mystery for you to solve!

You’re the detective

Get all the evidence.
Go at your own pace.
Figure out who the killer is.

Everyone has a secret to uncover!

Great for date night or game night

Perfect for fans of
Crime, Mystery, Thriller & Horror.

Play with your family, partner, your friends, or by yourself.

several case styles to solve

standalone single-part crime cases
multi-chapter mystery boxes
jigsaw puzzles
books
exclusive monthly subscription storyline

many difficulty levels and storylines

Plus a spoiler-free online community of over 100,000 members

HUNT A KILLER ORIGINAL NOVELS

AVAILABLE NOW

HUNT A KILLER ORIGINAL NOVELS

AVAILABLE NOW

EPISODIC DETECTIVE MYSTERIES &
SUBSCRIPTION GAMES

There’s been a murder aboard The Old Thunder, still at sea in the Caribbean. Can you solve the murder before the yacht reaches port?

DETECTIVES NEEDED

Sort through evidence, piece together clues, and solve the case in this immersive murder mystery subscription game.

The original Hunt A Killer subscription experience!
Pore through case files full of clues. Review evidence over the course of six parts. Investigate the case one part at a time. Catch the killer!

Join an exclusive community of detectives. Limited memberships now available.

Don't forget to use coupon code AUDIO at checkout to get your discount. Click the button below to get started.

BuzzFeed Logo

Fast Company logo

Bustle Logo

The Washington Post logo